Our Staff

Management

Lydia Lopez, Executive Director (Bio)
lydia@lrcl.org
415-553-3410

Jessica Garcia, Finance Manager
jessica@lrcl.org

Administrative Team

Suyapa Rodgriguez, Administrative Assistant
suyapa@lrcl.org 
415-575-3500

Housing Law Program

Jesse Dichoso, Housing Law Program Coordinator
jes@lrcl.org
415-553-3409

Immigration Law Program

Meghan Berman, Immigration Coordinating Attorney (Bio)
meghan@lrcl.org

Karina Garate, Immigration Attorney – Removal Defense 
karina@lrcl.org
415-553-3429

Raquel Vasquez, Immigration Staff Attorney
raquel@lrcl.org

Senior Law Program

Sarah Thompson, Senior Law Staff Attorney (Bio)
sarah@lrcl.org

Workers’ Rights Program

Alejandra Cuestas-Jaimes, Workers’ Rights Program Coordinator (Bio)
alejandra@lrcl.org  
415-553-3413