Our Staff

Management

Lydia Lopez, Executive Director (Bio)
lydia@lrcl.org
415-553-3410

Jessica Garcia, Finance Manager
jessica@lrcl.org

Administrative Team

Tiara Pineda, Administrative Assistant (Bio)
tiara@lrcl.org
415-553-3401

Suyapa Rodgriguez, Administrative Assistant
suyapa@lrcl.org 
415-575-3500

Immigration Law Program

Brandie Sendziak, Immigration Law Program Coordinator (Bio)
brandie@lrcl.org
415-553-3403

Meghan Berman, JD Caseworker (Bio)
meghan@lrcl.org

Karina Garate, Immigration Attorney – Removal Defense 
karina@lrcl.org
415-553-3429

Silvia A. Fernandez-Kirk, Partially Accredited Representative – Immigration Paralegal 
silvia@lrcl.org
415-553-3409

Raquel Vasquez, Immigration Staff Attorney
raquel@lrcl.org

Senior Law Program

Ryan Knutson, Esq., Senior Law Program Coordinator (Bio)
ryan@lrcl.org
415-553-3408

Paula Capovilla, Senior Law Legal Assistant
paula@lrcl.org
415-553-3404

Workers’ Rights Program

Alejandra Cuestas-Jaimes, Workers’ Rights Program Coordinator (Bio)
alejandra@lrcl.org  
415-553-3413